"Waves of Freedom"

The 2018 Parade Honorees are

Glori Fickling Grand Marshal
George Ciampa Honored Patriot
Heidi Miller Citizen of the Year
Laguna Beach Art Museum Artist of the Year
Laguna Beach Water Polo Foundation Athlete of the Year
Joseph (Joey) Ravenna and Marisa Schatz 2018 Junior Citizens of the Year
Alexandra Keyser 2018 Essay Winner
Jackson Blake Pihl 2018 Cover Artist
Details to come!

Return to Laguna Parade Main Site

 This website created by LagunaWebs.com
Last updated December 14, 2017